Hiiro no Koku Episode 2




Report Dead Links and Faulty Releases. For downloading, just right-click and save it.

Series Name: Hiiro no KokuNumber of Episode(s): 5

Synopsis: Based on the manga by Sanbun Kyouden.
A housewife gets raped by a bunch of men. As it turns out she likes it and her life becomes a succession of perverted sexual adventures.
Alternate Names: Hi-iro no Koku, Secret of a Housewife, Time Colored Scarlet, Scarlet Moment, 緋色の刻
Aired: Sep 18, 1999 to Sep 15, 2000
Source: Manga